Okay so I’m the kind of person who complains a lot

Best title of a post ever. I know.

We’re finally getting to a season where you can actually feel the sun when it’s shining. That’s good.

I’ve said it many times already, and I’ll say it again: I love summer.

The only problem about summer is that I’m allergic to pretty much every plant coming to life now. It’s not that bad yet, but I’m starting to feel the irritation in my eyes and my voice is also starting to fail me.

Every year I hope that my allergies have gone away over the winter, but they come back strong every year.

Okay. It’s not that bad. I know people who suffer way worse from allergies than me. If I just wash my hands and my face every time I go inside, I’m usually fine (when I take antihistamines that is). But I hate it anyway.

Not enough to make summer any less my favorite season. Okay, it’s not summer yet, but we’re slowly getting there.

Also.. It’s April 1st. What a shitty day.

Note to self: Trust no one.

Author: LindforLind

Hi out there! My name's not actually Lind, but it's what I like to call myself sometimes and some people know me by that name. I'm a (hopefully not so basic) basic white girl from this small Scandinavian country called Denmark. I have a lot of things on my mind all the time, so I thought it was time to share some of it.

Leave a Reply

