Nothing (literally… nothing)

Today I’m having one of those days where I really don’t want to do anything. It’s actually quite okay. The problem is that I’m spending all my time not doing anything because I still haven’t found a job and I suck at looking (well, obviously since I haven’t found one yet).

But today I’m okay with doing nothing. So that’s what you’re reading about right now:
Me doing nothing. Me killing time even though I actually don’t want to kill it right now.

Yesterday, sure. Yesterday the hours were terribly long and I couldn’t find a way to entertain myself. Played a bit of piano, built a house in The Sims 4, tried to see if I could still remember how to play the guitar (I couldn’t).

But today the hours just flies even though I haven’t really done anything else than cleaning the kitchen and watched a few episodes of Supernatural, just to have a chance at keeping up (I’m terribly behind in every show I’m watching).

Maybe I should blog about tv shows at some point. Or music.

This was a weird entry, but I thought I should write something anyway. Habits can be great and I hope to make this a habit.

Author: LindforLind

Hi out there! My name's not actually Lind, but it's what I like to call myself sometimes and some people know me by that name. I'm a (hopefully not so basic) basic white girl from this small Scandinavian country called Denmark. I have a lot of things on my mind all the time, so I thought it was time to share some of it.

Leave a Reply

