Those random thoughts

Today I was wondering why people are different. Not that the difference is a bad thing, absolutely not – it’s the best. I was just wondering.

Why do some people see profil where other people see health issues? Why can you ask several people a simple question and get differen answers from every single one of them?

Because we’re not machines. I know, but isn’t it strange?

I live close to a friend I’ve had since forever. We’ve grown up in the same area, gone to the same schools. We’ve seen the same movies and played the same games (well.. mostly just The Sims, but you get my point). But we are nothing alike. I’m into politics, she’s not. I did my best to avoid all kinds of natural sciences in high school, she was happy about taking advanced scientific courses.

I think it’s awesome though. Awesome, but weird.

I mean.. My logic tells me that people growing up together should be more alike, but I guess my logic is a bit off. It was never my strongest asset, I guess.

I don’t know what I’m trying to say.
Maybe I’m not trying to say anything at all.

Author: LindforLind

Hi out there! My name's not actually Lind, but it's what I like to call myself sometimes and some people know me by that name. I'm a (hopefully not so basic) basic white girl from this small Scandinavian country called Denmark. I have a lot of things on my mind all the time, so I thought it was time to share some of it.

Leave a Reply

