Things.. Just things.

Things I hate:

  • Birds
  • Cows
  • Spiders
  • The fucking patriarchy
  • Did I say birds?
    • I mean, seriously. They’re so gross and obnoxious
  • When people set the volume to 24 or 26. Come on, guys. 25.
  • The word Glockenspiel. I’m sorry, but I really hate that word. I don’t hate the instrument though.
  • June 1st. No specific reason other than it’s always the most disappointing day of the year, because seasonal change doesn’t work like that.

 

Things I love:

  • All the puppies

 

I guess it’s one of those days.

Author: LindforLind

Hi out there! My name's not actually Lind, but it's what I like to call myself sometimes and some people know me by that name. I'm a (hopefully not so basic) basic white girl from this small Scandinavian country called Denmark. I have a lot of things on my mind all the time, so I thought it was time to share some of it.

Leave a Reply

